Chapter News

POWER Chapter Announces 2024 Board of Directors

The POWER Chapter of the Professional Convention Management Association today announced its board of directors for the 2024 calendar year:

President: Hannah Stancliff, VisitErie
President-Elect: Brittany Onslow, Smithers
Treasurer: Johanne Stogran, Botanical Society of America
Secretary: duties delegated to Lisa Moses, Chapter Administrator
Immediate Past-President: Will Engle, AMR Management Services

Denise Farrell, Meetings & Incentives Worldwide, Inc.
Margaret McGuire-Schoeff, Building Industry Association of Central Ohio
Ariyanna Robb, Kent State University

The 2024 board of directors was selected by the 2023 nominating committee, which was chaired by Leah Zender of Experience Columbus.

Will EnglePOWER Chapter Announces 2024 Board of Directors